

PRIMA INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD & COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1	Mr	S K GUPTA	AAKPG5620N	00248760	Executive Director	Chairperson
2	Mr	LADHU SINGH	ARDPS5458E	02320113	Executive Director	Not Applicable
3	Mrs	SWATI GUPTA	AHIPG2509D	00249036	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Not Applicable
4	Mrs	VANSHIKA RATHI	BSYPA5363F	07510075	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Not Applicable
5	Ms	VEDIKA AGARWALA	DGCPA6830F	08448433	Non-Executive - Independent Director Not Applicable	
6	Mrs	SRUTI JINDAL	AJQPJ6093F	03363435	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Not Applicable

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number Name of Committee members		Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chaimerson
2	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
3	08448433	VEDIKA AGARWALA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	08448433	VEDIKA AGARWALA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
3	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
2	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	08448433	VEDIKA AGARWALA	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	DIN Number Name of Committee members Category 1 of directors		Category 2 of directors
1	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Chairperson
2	02320113	LADHU SINGH	Executive Director	Member
3	07510075	VANSHIKA RATHI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
4				

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSILITY COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number Name of Committee membe		Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	02320113	LADHU SINGH	Executive Director	Chairperson
2	00249036 SWATI GUPTA		Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
3	07510075 VANSHIKA RATHI N		Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member